Update from Pawty Central
Wow what can I say it's been a long long night and we all need some sleep... 

We kicked off the #pawpawty at 19:00GMT 15:00EST and what a pawty is is turning out to be we had to stop for a brief nap at 06:00GMT but we are back up and running now and will be here until 19:00 GMT 15:00 EST this evening so there is still time to join in the fun.

Activities so Far
As you know the reason behind our pawty was to have some fun and also to raise funds for the anipals who are less fortunate than us. So we decided to help @romeothecat with his fund raising for Animals in Distress, just a small donation can make all the difference.

St Paws Wall
All the anipals large and small have been dressing up for St Paddy's day and the wonderful @emmythecat has been organising the St Paws Wall competitions if you want to see who had joined in so far here we are in all our glory.

The competition winners so far were @pestkai and @raina_roo, @martythedog well done finding all those anipals on the wall. Your prizes will be on their way to you soon please remember to take a picture when they arrive so we can all see what you won!!

We are having one of these competitions today at 18:00GMT, 14:00EST make sure you are following @emmythecat to find out how to enter.

Two rounds of rawhide wars were held run by @dogstories, this ever popular event caused much running around and tail wagging fun was had by all, the worthy winners of the wars were @fergusthedog and @brunothedog. You will be able to check these guys out on the http://dogstories.wordpress.com soon.

Smells good to me
@Mifurryfriends donated a lovely doggie shampoo from their range and the prize was won by @perrythebirman, well done for knowing so much about whiskey Perry.

@perrythebirman obviously has some Irish connections because he won another prize sponsored by @bakersdog what a lucky puss, A bag of delicious kitty treats will be on their way to you soon.

What a pack
@diggeratgadzoo donated a fantastic prize and the bumper pack of goodies is, more news on the winner soon.

Special Spot Prize
The lovely @flicka42 donated some very tasty Kitty Caviar and Venison Dog Jerkey and the winner of this fast and furious competition was won by @QCdogblog congratulations.

Ends at 19:00GMT 15:00EST
We still have a few more prizes to give away so make sure you watch out for the #pawpawty, you can join in here just remember to use the hashtag on all your posts so we can all see you.

This has been a blast and all the anipals have enjoyed having fun and making new friends, we may do one again sometime soon, when we have all recovered from this one.

Remember its not too late to donate and help your anipal friends

edit post
Related Posts with Thumbnails