Not long now all you Pawty Anipals, we are now on the final countdown to the pawty and this is just a little update of some stuff coming your way soon.

Remember we are starting at 19:00 GMT which is 15:00 EST for the 24 hour pawty so here is a little taster of what is happening, its not the final list and all times stated are wuff times just make sure you are watching out for the #pawpawty hashtag.


20:00GMT 16:00EST StPaws Wall first competition
make sure you are following @emmythecat
and watch out for her tweets

22:00GMT 18:00EST Starting the Rawhide War Competition  
make sure you are following @Dogstories and 
for instructions on how to play check out

23:00GMT 19:00EST Watch out for a special question from 
@mifurryfriends to be in with a chance
of winning a prize. Check out their site here

00:00GMT 20:00EST Its the StPaws Wall competition again
with @emmythecat so make sure watch
out for her 

03:00GMT 23:00EST Rawhide War Competition, this time its
pawsonal!! watch out for the @Dogstories
guys again 

We also have a fantastic set of prizes from @DiggerAtGadzoo we will keep you posted here and at to let you know how you can be in with a chance of winning.

PawPawty Quiz
The lovely @bakersdog team have also donated some doggie or cat treats for the StPaws PawPawty Quiz which @frugaldougal (Me) will be running. Make sure you are following me and I will be posing some little questions throughout the event to keep you all on your paws. They sure do have some tasty treats at Bakersdog Non Nom Nom 

Get your Bling on 
If you have your blinging green on and have updated your twitter profile photo then make sure you follow these guys to be in with a chance of winning the best dressed anipal award.

There is a great prize from @shopmolloyd which will be a personalised key chain from their fantastic collection, this will be awarded for the best dressed US Anipal

Another surprise from @petboutique awaits the best dressed UK Anipal you could be wearing a blinging bandanna soon check out the racy range

I will be updating the blog as more events get confirmed and as more sponsors come on board come on you sponsors you know you wanna play with us Anipals

Help All Anipals
Remember we still need to help @Romeothecat with his charity appeal for all the poor anipals who need our help please donate what you can here at his firstgiving site every dollar counts, lets see if we can get him his target while having some Pawty Pawty fun

See you at the #PawPawty

Special thanks goes out to @dogstories @CosmoHavanese @Fergusthedog @BrewskieButt who kept me awake last night and who are helping with the Pawty Music and Stuff

And to @sylviedog and @emmythecat for their support and help Hi Paws guys 


edit post
Related Posts with Thumbnails