If you want to win the lovely Jewellery pictured above for someone special maybe your furmom. Then here is what you need to do. First you have to get an Easter Bunny name, you can get one here (or you could just make one up) . Then you need to DM the name to @pawster who is a friend of mine who is helping out with this fantastic competition.

If you are having problems sending a DM to @pawster please DM me Frugal Dougal with your easter bunny name.

You can enter right up until 6th April at 09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, and 17:00 BST.
The sponsor and creator of the prize @robynharton will then draw a winner and we will announce it before the end of the pawpawty.

Stop by and have a look at her other cool pieces here 

And on the right you can see the Easter Bunny Names so far...

Go on you know your mom is worth it !!!

Frugal Dougal
edit post
Related Posts with Thumbnails